Skip to content

RUMPS I’d like to try

July 24, 2014

WARNING: THIS POST CONTAINS DETAILS OF MENSTRUAL SANITARY PRODUCTS, IF YOU ARE SQUEAMISH OF THIS TOPIC OR ARE LIKELY TO TAKE OFFENCE TO THIS DO NOT BOTHER CONTINUING.

 

There are quite a few different brands I’d love to try but I can’t justify spending money on them now that I’m a student and I  have a large enough stash to keep me going if I bled for an entire month, but I may treat myself if anyone can give me some positive feedback on any of these brands so please feel free to comment or message me!

1. Sleeping doe Cloth pads – I love the shape of these pads and they look very well made, and the prints are always great, the only thing that puts me off is like I said above, the cost unfortunately, I have too many cotton top fleece backed pads to justify paying shipping from America.

2. Bella Cup – made in south Korea, this cups large dimensions look like they may fit, and a the shape appeals to me.

3. Ruby Cup – the ethics of this company are great, for every cup they sell they donate a cup to a school girl in Africa, another high capacity cup that looks like it might fit.

4. Organicup – a high capacity cup from Denmark that no one seems to know much about …

5.  Sweet dragon cloth pads – Good value pads with a variety of toppers including my favorites; suedcloth and wicking jersey.

6. Femme Rouge Cloth pads – British made pads that look thin and an interesting shape.

So if anyone’s desperate for a review on these or can convince me its worth spending the money then feel free to comment or message me!

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. Ash permalink

    I would love to see a review of Sweet Dragon cloth pads! I have just discovered her shop and they definitely look worth purchasing! 🙂

    • Unfortunately sweet dragon cloth is not taking custom orders at the minute and I haven’t seen anything pre made on her etsy store that I want, so it may be a while before this review goes up 😦

Leave a Reply

